Shopping Bag

0Items 0,00€

Real Wedding Karin & Georg

KARIN & GEORG celebrated their DREAMWEDDING  in the fairytale Hotel Cap Rocat in Mallorca. The BRIDE enchantes in a couture dress from the HINT OF GRACE collection all the guest, her husband Georg as well as us ♡ The couture dress was made in elaborate handwork and with a lot of LOVE in our BERLIN studio. On request we have a selection of couture dresses in our BRIDAL CONCEPT STORES in BERLIN, MUNICH and DUSSELDORF for fittings.

Picture: Julia und Gil  

Real Wedding Diana & Daniel

We got this BREATHTAKING IMPRESSION from our KAVIAR GAUCHE bride DIANA. Her wedding took place at the SAN FRANCISCO city hall and the bride was wearing our PAPILLON D'AMOUR DRESS. All the best for this lovely couple ♡♡♡.

Picture: Phil Chester

GET THE LOOK

Real Wedding Jana & Philipp

What a DREAM-TEAM: Jana & Philipp are one seriously stylish pair. The KAVIAR GAUCHE BRIDE is wearing three of our all-time favorites: the ASYMMETRIC BUSTIER OVERALL combined with the METALLIC BELT and the PLAIN PUMP in metallic gold.

Foto: Flitterjazz

GET THE LOOK 

Real Wedding Hülya & Orlando

AN UNFORGETTABLE MOMENT captured by our favorite wedding photographers from TALI PHOTOGRAPHY. Hülya beams in our FLIRTY DAISY DRESS from the current BRIDAL COUTURE collection SANS SOUCI. Not only Orlando but also we are in LOVE with this beautiful BRIDE.

If you want such wunderful pictures from your WEDDING DAY as well - we can highly recommend TALI PHOTOGRAPHY.

 

Real Wedding Claudia & Jan

We love magical moments. The wedding of Claudia & Jan last summer had a lot of it. The bride was wearing the FLORENCE ALLOVER dress from our PAPILLON DAMOUR collection. An aura of cool elegance was effected by the lightness of the floral lace. This romantic dress as well as the beautiful bride show once again that 'less is more'.

Photo by Gabor Martin

 

Real Wedding Josy & Joey

One oft he most impressing weddings of this wedding season: Josy & Joey – The Dobbertinis – were celebrating their special day in Italy. Surrounded by the beautiful nature of Tuscany Josy was wearing the Silver Flower Strap Dress from the Couture Collection. ‚A HINT OF GRACE’ is the theme of the collection but also the perfect characterisation of this stunning Kaviar Gauche bride. 

Real Wedding Carina & Mario

Carina and Mario Gomez were celebrating their dreamwedding in summery Munich. The bride enchanted all the guests with her classic elegance and feminine lightness. To her made-to-measure outfit she combined the METALLIC BOW BELT in silver - the KAVIAR GAUCHE signature piece. Thank you Carina for wearing KAVIAR GAUCHE with such a great charisma ♥
#kaviargauchebride

GET THE LOOK

Real Wedding Livia & Felix

Real Wedding Livia & Felix

A stormy wedding portrait at a castle – a scene as beautiful as taken from a classical painting! However, this strongly expressive snapshot of Livia and her groom Felix stems from the here and now. The picture was taken at the Drachenburg castle last spring, with a view onto the ‘Siebengebirge’ mountain region by the Rhine. Wearing the PAPILLON D’AMOUR DRESS, the bride Livia blended in perfectly with the impressive location and reminds us of a fairytale-like appearance.   

GET THE LOOK

Real Wedding Marlitt & Leroy

Braut Hochzeitskleid Brautkleid Hochzeit Berlin

The BRIDAL season 2015 is finally over. We look back on a great year full of LOVE and LIGHT. A big THANK YOU goes to all our enchanting beautiful and inspiring brides for their confidence in KAVIAR GAUCHE. Each customer has given us a lot of pleasure and we are very proud of all the lovely wedding pictures we received from our #kaviargauchebride
As a little thank-you gift we give away a KAVIAR GAUCHE surprise. You just have to tag your wedding picture with #kaviargauchebride on Instagram. Show us your #kaviargauche moment! You can participate until the end of January 2016.

LOVE
Your KAVIAR GAUCHE TEAM 

Real Wedding Jasmin

A stunning bride in a magical gown: Jasmin is wearing an made-to-measure production of our PETITE FLEUR collection at her dream wedding in Rome. The VIRGINIE TULLE DRESS was combined with a graceful tie and gives the bride an unique look! The delicate appearance of the couture gown is a result of the mesmerizing french lace that unites precise lines with romantic details. Send us your BRIDAL STORY at press@kaviargauche.com or tag your photo on Instagram with #kaviargauchebride and become part of our Kaviar Gauche ♡ Real Weddings. We look forward to receive your photos and stories!
Photo by Tali Photography

GET THE LOOK

real wedding Katharina & Nicolas

Perfect light, perfect couple, perfect dress… the bride wears one of our Classics: the BUSTIER DRESS with our popular METALLIC BOW BELT MAXI. Photographed by Fran Burrows Photography at Tempelhofer Feld. Simply gorgeous. Send us your BRIDAL STORY at press@kaviargauche.com or tag your photo on Instagram with #kaviargauchebride and become part of our Kaviar Gauche ♡ Real Weddings. We look forward to your photos and stories!

GET THE LOOK 

 

Real Wedding Nalan & Lenz

Dream wedding in South Tyrol. Nalan beams in our MYSTIC ROSE DRESS of the Bridal Couture Collection PETITE FLEUR and inspires with her simple elegance. Would you also like to be part of the Kaviar Gauche REAL WEDDINGS, then send us your BRIDAL STORY at press@kaviargauche.com! We are happy to receive pictures and stories!
#kaviargauchebride

GET THE LOOK

Warenkorb

0Items 0,00€

Real Wedding Karin & Georg

Ihre TRAUMHOCHZEIT feierten KARIN & GEORG im märchenhaften Hotel Cap Rocat auf Mallorca. Die Braut verzaubert dabei in einem Couture Brautkleid aus der HINT OF GRACE Kollektion alle Gäste, ihren Mann Georg und auch uns ♡ Das Couture Kleid wurde in aufwendiger Handarbeit und mit viel Liebe in unserem Atelier in BERLIN für Karin gefertigt. Eine Auswahl an Couture Dresses steht auf Anfrage in unseren CONCEPT STORES in BERLIN, MÜNCHEN und DÜSSELDORF für Anproben zur Verfügung.

Foto: Julia und Gil   

Real Wedding Diana & Daniel

Diese wunderschöne BRIDAL STORY schickte uns unsere KAVIAR GAUCHE Bride DIANA. Ihre Hochzeit fand in der SAN FRANCISCO City Hall statt und die Braut trug unseren ALL-TIME-FAVORITE - das PAPILLON D'AMOUR Hochzeitskleid. Unsere ♡♡♡ Wünsche gehen an dieses Traumpaar. 

GET THE LOOK

Foto: Phil Chester

Real Wedding Jana & Phillip

Was für ein DREAM-TEAM: Jana & Philipp sind definitiv eines unserer stylischten Brautpaare der letzten Bridal Saison. Die KAVIAR GAUCHE Braut trägt drei unserer Klassiker: den ASYMMETRIC BUSTIER OVERALL in Kombination mit dem METALLIC BELT sowie den PLAIN PUMP in metallic gold. Erhältlich ist dieser Hochzeitslook in unseren BRIDAL CONCEPT STORES in Berlin, München und Düsseldorf sowie im Online Store.

Foto: Flitterjazz

GET THE LOOK 

Real Wedding Hülya & Orlando

EIN UNVERGESSLICHER MOMENT - fotografiert wurde das Traumpaar von unseren liebsten Hochzeitsfotgrafen TALI PHOTOGRAPHY. Hülya strahlt dabei in unserem FLIRTY DAIYS DRESS aus der aktuellen SANS SOUCI Hochzeitskollektion. Nicht nur Orlando, auch wir sind verliebt in diese wunderschöne Braut. 

Wenn auch ihr so wunderschöne Fotos von eurer Hochzeit haben möchtet, können wir TALI PHOTOGRAPHY nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Real Wedding Annette & Timm

Inmitten einer beeindruckenden Alpenkulisse, verbrachten Annette & Timm einen wunderschönen Hochzeitstag im engsten Kreis von Familie und Freunden. Die Kaviar Gauche Braut verzaubert dabei in ihrer Kombination aus dem GODDESS TOP und dem FLIRTY FAIRY SKIRT. Sie vereint die besonderen, floralen Elemente mit einer zeitlosen Leichtigkeit zu ihrem ganz eigenen Brautlook.

Foto: Tobias Kempe

GET THE LOOK

Real Wedding Simone & Lars

Simone & Lars strahlen bei ihrer idyllischen Strandhochzeit schlichtweg pure Freude aus. Unser zeitlos elegantes ELECTRIC LADY Kleid unterstreicht in Kombination mit dem METALLIC BOW BELT  dabei das beste Accessoire dieser Kaviar Gauche Braut: ihr strahlendes Lächeln. Glückliche Bräute sind einfach die schönsten Bräute!

Foto: Catherine Zimbarra Photography

GET THE LOOK

Real Wedding Claudia & Jan

Was für ein magischer Moment: Claudia & Jan bei Ihrer Hochzeit im letzten Sommer. Die Braut trug das FLORENCE ALLOVER Brautkleid unserer PAPILLON D’AMOUR Kollektion. Dieses romantische Kleid und die wunderschöne Braut beweisen erneut, dass weniger oft mehr ist.

Foto: Gabor Martin

Real Wedding Josi & Joey

Eine der beeindruckendsten Hochzeiten dieser Hochzeitssaison: Josi & Joey – Die Dobbertinis – feierten ihren besonderen Tag in Italien. Inmitten der schönen Natur der Toskana trug Josi das SILVER FLOWER STRAP Brautkleid aus der Couture Collection. ‚A Hint of Grace’ war hier nicht nur das Thema der Kollektion, sondern auch die perfekte Beschreibung für diese wunderschöne Kaviar Gauche Braut.

Real Wedding Carina & Mario

Carina und Mario Gomez feierten ihre Traumhochzeit im sommerlichen München. Die Braut verzauberte alle Anwesenden durch ihre klassische Eleganz und feminine Leichtigkeit. Ihre Maßanfertigung kombinierte Carina mit einem METALLIC BOW BELT in silber – das Signature-Piece von KAVIAR GAUCHE. Wir sind sehr stolz auf diese wunderschöne, charismatische KAVIAR GAUCHE Braut ♥

Get the Look

Real Wedding Livia & Felix

Real Wedding Livia & Felix

Ein stürmisches Hochzeitsportrait auf einem Schloss – eine Szene so schön wie aus einem klassischen Gemälde! Dabei stammt diese ausdrucksstarke Momentaufnahme von Livia und ihrem Bräutigam Felix aus dem Hier und Jetzt. Das Foto wurde im Frühling vergangenen Jahres auf Schloss Drachenburg geschossen, mit Blick auf das Siebengebirge am Rhein. Im PAPILLON D’AMOUR DRESS passte Braut Livia perfekt in die eindrucksvolle Umgebung von Schloss Drachenburg und erinnert uns an eine märchenhafte Erscheinung. 

GET THE LOOK

Real Wedding Marlitt & Leroy

Braut Hochzeitskleid Brautkleid Hochzeit Berlin

Die Brautsaison 2015 ist nun endgültig vorüber. Es war ein tolles Jahr mit vielen zauberhaft schönen und inspirierenden Bräuten. Jede Kundin hat uns viel Freude bereitet und wir sind sehr stolz auf all die wunderschönen Hochzeitsfotos, die bei uns eintreffen.
Unter allen Fotos, die auf Instagram mit dem #kaviargauchebride geteilt werden, verlosen wir nun als Dankeschön eine KAVIAR GAUCHE Überraschung. Teilnehmen könnt ihr noch bis Ende Januar 2016! SHOW US YOUR #kaviargauche MOMENT!

LOVE
Euer KAVIAR GAUCHE Team 

Real Wedding Jasmin

Eine wunderschöne Braut in märchenhafter Robe: Jasmin trägt bei ihrer Traumhochzeit in Rom eine maßgefertigtes Brautkleid aus unserer PETITE FLEUR Kollektion. Das VIRGINIE TULLE DRESS wurde mit einer grazilen Schleife kombiniert und verleiht der Braut einen einzigartigen, glamouröse Look! Die filigrane Optik des Brautkleides entsteht durch feinste französische Spitze, die klare Linien mit romantischen Details vereint. Sende uns auch Deine BRIDAL STORY an press@kaviargauche.com oder tagge Dein Foto mit #kaviargauchebride auf Instagram und werde Teil unserer Kaviar Gauche ♡ Real Weddings. Wir freuen uns auf Deine Fotos und Geschichten!

Foto by Tali Photography

GET THE LOOK

real wedding Katharina & Nicolas

Perfektes Licht, perfektes Paar, perfektes Brautkleid… die Braut trägt eines unserer Klassiker: das BUSTIER DRESS mit unserem beliebten METALLIC BOW BELT. Fotografiert von Fran Burrows Photography auf dem Tempelhofer Feld in Berlin. Einfach traumhaft schön. Schick uns auch deine BRIDAL STORY an press@kaviargauche.com oder tagge dein Foto mit #kaviargauchebride auf Instagram und werde Teil unserer Kaviar Gauche ♡ Real Weddings. Wir freuen uns auf deine Fotos und Geschichten!

GET THE LOOK

Real Wedding Nalan & Lenz

Traumhochzeit in Südtirol. Nalan strahlt in unserem MYSTIC ROSE DRESS aus der Brautkollektion PETITE FLEUR und begeistert durch ihre schlichte Eleganz. Möchtest auch du Teil der Kaviar Gauche REAL WEDDINGS werden, sende uns deine BRIDAL STORY an press@kaviargauche.com! Wir freuen uns über alle Fotos und Geschichten!
#kaviargauchebride

GET THE LOOK